<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>How Stupid Do They Think I Am? &#187; Alert</title>
	<atom:link href="http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/category/alert/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com</link>
	<description>Just one lone blogger trying to help keep people from falling for Internet scams.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 06 Jul 2010 03:46:08 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.1</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>Access Diabetic Supply has callous cold callers</title>
		<link>http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/access-diabetic-supply-has-callous-cold-callers/</link>
		<comments>http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/access-diabetic-supply-has-callous-cold-callers/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 26 May 2009 23:46:27 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>CyberCat</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Alert]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Possible Scam]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Senior Citizens]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[phone scam]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/access-diabetic-supply-has-callous-cold-callers/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[One thing that I really dislike are cold callers that are trying to target senior citizens to scam off their Medicare, to get one that is callous as well as cold just really really &#8212; grrrrr!
Access Diabetic Supply is one such service that came to my attention this morning.  Read about their cold calling [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/access-diabetic-supply-has-callous-cold-callers/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Western Union scam</title>
		<link>http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/western-union-scam-2/</link>
		<comments>http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/western-union-scam-2/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 02 Jan 2009 03:15:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>CyberCat</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Alert]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Western Union]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[scam]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/western-union-scam-2/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Oh boy! This is too good to be true!&#8230; no, really, it is.  This is a scam.  I&#8217;ve seen a lot of trouble with Western Union, and these guys will end up with your money, not giving you more.  And let&#8217;s face it, since when have you seen $1.5 million written as [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/western-union-scam-2/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>The FBI is persistent, and say &#8220;You are adviced to comply urgently&#8221;</title>
		<link>http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/the-fbi-is-persistent-and-say-you-are-adviced-to-comply-urgently/</link>
		<comments>http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/the-fbi-is-persistent-and-say-you-are-adviced-to-comply-urgently/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 18 Dec 2008 13:50:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>CyberCat</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Alert]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[FBI scam]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet Scams]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[scam]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/the-fbi-is-persistent-and-say-you-are-adviced-to-comply-urgently/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Okay, first off, if the FBI is going to tell me that I am &#8220;&#8230; adviced to comply urgently&#8230;&#8221; there is something seriously wrong with the educational system in the United States.  I got yet another letter that is supposed to be from the FBI warning me that I am going to be in sooooooo [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/the-fbi-is-persistent-and-say-you-are-adviced-to-comply-urgently/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>They are persistent, I&#8217;ll give them that</title>
		<link>http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/they-are-persistent-ill-give-them-that/</link>
		<comments>http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/they-are-persistent-ill-give-them-that/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 21:12:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>CyberCat</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Alert]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet Scams]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Note from the Admin]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[scam]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/they-are-persistent-ill-give-them-that/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[My accented little stalkers called me back up today regarding my domain name and that fax they want to send to me.  This time the fellow still had an accent, but he had much much much better English skills than the last two had possessed.  I could understand what he said&#8230; I just [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/they-are-persistent-ill-give-them-that/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Domain name theft is a serious issue</title>
		<link>http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/domain-name-theft-is-a-serious-issue/</link>
		<comments>http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/domain-name-theft-is-a-serious-issue/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 25 Jun 2008 00:17:28 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>CyberCat</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Alert]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet Scams]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Note from the Admin]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[scam]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/domain-name-theft-is-a-serious-issue/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Well, some people seem to try twice.  Or at least their group tries twice.  I got another phone call this morning, from some gal with the same accent as the guy that called me before, concerning the same domain name.  The gal said that she wanted to send me a fax concerning [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/domain-name-theft-is-a-serious-issue/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>TrojanToWorm Toolkit</title>
		<link>http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/trojantoworm-toolkit/</link>
		<comments>http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/trojantoworm-toolkit/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 21 Jun 2008 10:51:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>CyberCat</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Alert]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Trojan]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Virus Alert]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Worm]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/trojantoworm-toolkit/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[As if we needed any more reason not to open .exe files there is a new one reported by the PandaLabs Blog this past Tuesday.  PandaLabs Blog has reported a Trojan to Worm  program that seems to have been created in Spain.  The program gives even laymen wanna-be malware programmers an easy [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://howstupiddotheythinkiam.com/trojantoworm-toolkit/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
